Get Results

So excited about this challenge group! You choose the workout (Insanity, Insanity Max 30, 21 Day Fix, P90X, and so many others options) and the Shakeology! Get support and encouragement along the way. Starting April 13th. Let me know if you want more information! I’ll help you find a program geared towards your goals!

11102787_10105538073208759_1270071945977578144_n

I used to be a skeptic about at home fitness routines, but in the fall of 2013 I got rid of my gym membership to save money. I purchased Insanity and loved it. I also lift weights at home. Recently, I did the 21 Day Fix and have had good results. I have lost a little bit of weight, but more importantly, I feel healthier and have toned up a bit. I took before and after pictures, but my pictures accidentally got deleted during my trip to Washington D.C. last week. Instead of showing you my results, I am sharing a friend’s results. Take a look at this picture:

10420357_10101593176588414_8707304431076418338_n

These are her results after 21 Days. 21 Days people! Shakeology (hello better digestion, better skin, more energy) + clean eating (containers that help you measure out the correct portion sizes and an easy formula to help you determine how many servings to eat each day) + exercise. Interested in getting your own results? Email me as casspop@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

